Contact us

You’re welcome to contact us with any questions or suggestions you may have. We’d love to hear from you!

Click here for our distributors around the world


View full map

Crossroads Winery

1747 Korokipo Road, Fernhill 4183
Hawke’s Bay, New Zealand 

Phone: +64 6 879 9737
Fax: +64 6 879 8212


 

Winemaker:

Miles Dinneen P +64 6 879 6409 email miles@crossroadswines.co.nz

Viticulture Manager:

Tony Hoksbergen P +64 27 777 8950 email tony@yealands.co.nz

Vineyard Manager:

Bryon Strachan P +64 6 879 9732 email bryon@crossroadswines.co.nz

Cellar Door Manager:

Carol Siow P +64 6 879 9737 email carol.siow@crossroadswines.co.nz

Vintage Oenologist:

Bill Tunnicliffe P +64 6 879 6409 email bill@crossroadswines.co.nz

Market Manager - Asia, Middle East & Africa:

Helen Frith P +64 9 9202 880 email helen.frith@yealands.co.nz

GLOBAL NEW BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND EUROPEAN MARKET MANAGER

Simon Kelly P +64 3 5757 618 email simon.kelly@yealands.co.nz

Market Manager - New Zealand, Australia:

Sean Jowers P +64 9 9202 880 email sean.jowers@yealands.co.nz

Vice President of Sales - America'S:

Leigh Alderton P +1 720 545 4657email leigh

Director of Sales- Canada:

James McDonald P +64 27 555 4583 email james.mcdonald@yealands.co.nz

Business Development Manager - South America:

Kanarek Junior P +55 11 5344 9699 email kanarek.junior@yealands.co.nz